Dialogue, Interiority, and Movement

morales1A dialogue begins. It becomes more and more intimate, fusional, with Someone who loves me and comprehends me. You discover more and more that God does not look at the exterior walls of your actions, but he sees straight through to the heart and interior motive that throws them into movement.
Tomás Morales Pérez SJ (19081994)

One thought on “Dialogue, Interiority, and Movement

  1. I just wrote a blog post which says kind of the same thing, and I used a quote from your blog back in 2014 (I think). I linked to it in the post. Thank you for sharing these quotes.

Leave a Reply

